WOW….Now I’m In Total Amazement

So apparently my posting yesterday has “ruffled” some more feathers along the way. It’s kind of funny how the truth will do that to people.

So Once Again I find myself in need to remind some of my more “loyal” or “dis-loyal” readers depending on who says what or at this point I can even say which way the wind is blowing……of the following:

I never once mentioned any names…and as I have said before there are always three sides to a story..you have one person’s view then the other person’s view and the truth in the hazy middle….so with that being said this is my blog ( https://divorcegames.wordpress.com/ ) it is my story and only my side of the story…If a person has an opinion then please by all means post a comment on it…I am all about free speech but if that offends anyone, upsets them, or they just plain don’t like it I am sorry but on the same note 

you DON’T HAVE TO READ IT

No One Says You Need To Read What I Write Here….No One Says You Have To Like What I Write.
BTW..as long as I express everything as my opinion (which I have) on this blog. and DO NOT MENTION NAMES (Which I don’t)..it is considered free speech under the first amendment….therefore it cannot be considered libelous/slander or harassment.

I always say soon to be ex-wife  (which is true), her new “love” of her life, little boy, boy toy, etc… when referring to her new love interest (which is my feelings because of 1) A real man does not go for another man’s wife and 2) As long as me and her are still married I will call him what ever I want)

I find it totally hilarious how some people also get upset and all wound up whenever I mention the fact that my soon to be ex-wife is having an “adulterous”  affair (which according to MY RELIGIOUS BELIEFS IS TRUE)

I also find it totally downright screwball funny that whenever I post something on here (like yesterday) which is nothing but the truth (at least my point of view) and my feelings on the subject that other parties feel the need to jump in and get involved.

As my father told me years ago when I used to get into fights at school, if some one says something don’t be so quick to react, your first question should be to yourself “is it true?” If it is then you don’t have a leg to stand on, If it’s not then why are you getting so angry over it, as it’s only words and that person’s thoughts on the subject. So why fight or argue at all??

SO in closing once again everything here in this blog is presented with NO NAMES MENTIONED and is presented as MY SIDE OF THE STORY AND MY THOUGHTS AND MY FEELINGS.

If my soon to be ex-wife does not like what I post here she can say her side which she has once and I presented her side as fairly as possible with nothing taken out except for one small item but, I did go on in my answer to that point to say to her “get over it already” which is true as she ALWAYS seems to bring up that one thing. She can also start her own blog and present her side if she is so worried about what I say. Hell even the people that call my phone and leave a voice mail that says what I write is harassment is more than welcome to comment on here and/or start a blog of their own to say their side of the story.

As I have also stated before I have never hit my wife and I have never cheated on her and I ALWAYS went out of my way to give my wife everything she wanted even sometimes to the point where I was flat broke. However I will fully admit that I am guilty of ignoring her to where she wanted the divorce. Before you pass judgement on me for that, just know and understand what happened in the year or two before we finally separated. Which I gave a general rundown when I started this blog.

Thanks Again For Reading And As Always Please Feel Free To Post Your Comments….I WELCOME THEM!!!!

One thought on “WOW….Now I’m In Total Amazement

  1. Get over it, Move on, and stop crying over spilt milk is what everyone says when they have done wrong or defending the actions of others, they just want you to shut up. No matter what the truth is…. The fact that she took the low road and cheated or had someone lined up on the side shows the type of people you are dealing with. A true “MAN” would never put himself into that position so I fully agree he is a boy. (No matter what the true situation is, your side or her side!) As I have said in the past about my situation. I just can’t understand how someone can think so little and destroy lives for two peoples selfish reasons. In my situation 6 lives were changed over the bad choices of two. But when the walls come down and they always do. They have to live with the fact that they cheated and when the chips are down in their relationship they will be wondering who will cheat first. Keep your head up and know that sooner or later he or she will feel the sting of infidelity.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment